Acting Classes & Productions

harry-potter
Practice Dates/Times:
Tuesday, Feb. 20 and Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
9 am to 3 pm
Tuition: $99/day or just $80 day if you sign up for both!
Location: CTK Lutheran Church, 600 Central St., Holliston, MA
Summary:

Whether you’re a die-hard Harry Potter fan or you’re just looking for a fun couple of days during vacation, this two-day mini-camp is your entree into the Wonderful Wizarding World!…  

nate-great-undercover-audio-book-app_58891-96914_1-2
Practice Dates/Times:
Nate the Great auditions Thursday, Nov. 9 3:15-4:30 pm

Rehearsals are 3:30-5 pm Fridays and 3:30-5 pm Sundays until the final week (see below)
Sunday, Nov. 12
Friday, Nov. 17
Sunday, Nov. 19 - this rehearsal will be 3-4:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Nothing Sunday Dec. 3
Friday, Dec. 8
Sunday, Dec. 10
Friday, Dec. 15
Sunday, Dec. 17
Friday, Dec. 22
Nothing until after New Year’s
Friday, Jan. 5
Sunday, Jan. 7
Friday, Jan. 12 (beginning of MLK weekend - TBD)
Sunday, Jan. 14 (no rehearsal) (MLK weekend)
Tuesday, Jan. 16 dress rehearsal 3:15-5:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 18 dress rehearsal 3:15-5:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 19 dress rehearsal 3:15-5:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 20 show day! Two shows 1 pm and 3 pm with pizza in between!
Tuition: $395
Location: Prana Center
Performance Dates:
Saturday, Jan. 20 - 2 shows! 1 pm and 3 pm with pizza for the cast in between!
Summary:

SORRY, FULL! This show filled up in just two hours! But 3rd and 4th graders can still sign up to be in Little Women!   Nate is a boy detective…  

Little Women
Practice Dates/Times:
Note - there is a separate sign-up for grades 3-4

Tentative schedule (all at the Prana Center)
Auditions: Sunday, Dec. 3, 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5 3:15-5:30 for some
Friday, Dec. 8 3:15-5:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 10, 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 3:15-5:30 pm for some
Friday, Dec. 15, 3:15-5:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 17, 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19 3:15-5:30 for some
Nothing until after New Year’s
Friday, Jan. 5, 3:15-5:30 pm
Sunday, Jan. 7, 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 3:15-5:30 pm for some
Friday, Jan. 12, 3:15-5:30 pm
Sunday, Jan. 14 (Martin Luther King Jr. weekend) no rehearsal
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 3:15-5:30 pm - dress rehearsal for Nate the Great - we will watch and support our friends!
Friday, Jan. 19, 3:15-5:30 pm
Sunday, Jan. 21, 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23, 3:15-5:30 pm for all
Friday, Jan. 26, 3:15-5:30
Sunday, Jan. 28 – Tech week starts, 1:30-4:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 29 – Dress rehearsal 3:15-5:15 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 30 – Dress rehearsal 3:15-5:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 1 – Opening night 5 pm call for 6 pm show
Friday, Feb. 2 – 6 pm call for 7 pm show
Saturday, Feb. 3 – noon call for 1 pm show. Stay between shows for a pizza party. 2nd show is at 3:30 pm
Tuition: $395
Location: Prana Center
Performance Dates:
Thursday, Feb. 1 at 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 2 at 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 3 at 1 and 3:30 pm
Summary:

This charming adaptation brings to life the tale of four sisters who may have lived in Civil-War era Concord, MA, but whose problems resonate with today’s girls! The March sisters…  

Little Women
Tuition: $395
Summary:

There are just a few parts for grades 3-4 so sign up quickly! You will have a wonderful chance to work on your acting with parts including Amy’s mean schoolmates,…  

Acting class Holliston MA
Practice Dates/Times:
Wednesdays 4-5 pm

Jan. 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb. 7, 14
Tuition: $110
Location: Prana Center
Performance Dates:
Feb. 14 at 4:30 pm
Summary:

What happens after “happily ever after?” In this modern re-imagining by director Amanda Bigelow, Snow White, Cinderella, Belle, and Sleeping Beauty are happily married, sure, but bored in their big…